Board of Directors

 

The Directors of the Norse Group (the parent company for the NPS Group) are:

 

 

Tom McCabe
Executive Director, Norfolk County Council
County Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, NR1 2DH

 

Ian Mackie
Councillor, Norfolk County Council

County Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, NR1 2DH

 

Mike Britch
Group Managing Director NPS Group

Lancaster House, 16 Central Avenue,

St Andrews Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0HR

   

Karen Knight

Managing Director, NorseCare Ltd

Lancaster House, 16 Central Avenue,

St Andrews Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0HR

 

Dean Wetteland

Managing Director, Norse Commercial Services Ltd

280 Fifers Lane, Norwich, NR6 6EQ

 

 


The NPS strategic leadership team are:

Mike Britch

Group Managing Director 
E mike.britch@nps.co.uk

 

Claire Holmes
Group Director - Human Resources

E claire.holmes@nps.co.uk

Glen Reynolds
Group Director - Finance

E glen.reynolds@nps.co.uk

Hilary Jones

Group Solicitor

hilary.jones@nps.co.uk 

Richard Gawthorpe 
Group Director - Sales and Marketing
E 
richard.gawthorpe@nps.co.uk

Rick Necchi
Group Director - ICT

E rick.necchi@nps.co.uk

Steve Daw

Group Director - Operations

E steve.daw@nps.co.uk

James Pratt 

Strategic Director of Operations

E james.pratt@nps.co.uk

Simon Hersey  

Strategic Director of Operations

E simon.hersey@nps.co.uk